In early 2020, after two years of development, a small team of crypto experts launched CoinDeck with the goal of making cryptocurrency easier to access and available to everyone. We created what we believe is the most efficient and user-friendly crypto exchange and wallet because we believe in the future of cryptocurrency. We believe that it has the potential to positively transform global finance and business and that the way to make that happen is to make it universally accessible. CoinDeck is a step toward the future we want to see.

United Kingdom

+44 1233 885 310

United States

+1 332 456 0743

Mon - Fri, GMT 8AM - 8PM / EST 3AM - 3PM

Sat, GMT 2PM - 6PM / EST 9AM - 1PM

For business inquiries: